Updates are still displayed after moving to the trash
I would like to report a bug. When I move an update to the trash, I expect that it will disappear from the main page but it doesn't. Furthermore, removed updates are not visible in the trash so it's impossible to completely remove them. Please fix, I am using 2.2 Beta.
Fixed in 2.3 Stable release